11:11 USB Album (w/ sticker sheet)


33 in stock (can be backordered)

33 in stock (can be backordered)


Grab your overalls & bucket hats! Doll-E Girl is back with a totally 90’s vibe with her latest album titled 11:11! Classic Doll-E voice that’s brilliantly paired with 90’s R&B sampled beats. Album features NB Ridaz, Big Gemini, Nikki Diaz, Lil Blacky to name a few!


  1. Mack Attack ft Greg Mack
  2.  With You ft Reyna
  3.  What I Want ft Lady Old Skoo
  4.  I Don’t Mind ft Epademik
  5.  Real One ft Nikki Diaz
  6.  Butterflies ft Lil Blacky, Reyna
  7.  Realize ft NB Ridaz, Rigo Luna
  8.  Homegirl ft Lomel
  9.  11:11 ft Big Gemini

Executive Producer | Epademik

Produced: Epademik | Co-Produced: Trailmixx Beats

Additional information

Weight 0.085 kg
Dimensions 5.5 × 1 × 7 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “11:11 USB Album (w/ sticker sheet)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *